Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Highlights 4 July 2016 – CPL 2016 7th T20

C Munro from Trinbago Knight Riders played three matches and scored 117 runs. With a century and he is at first position in top-scoring batsmen according to previous stats of CPL 2016 till 6th match. The second number of good scored batsmen is HM Amla with 113 runs. Trinbago Knight Riders played three matches and won one of them. Today’s match will be their 4th match another side Jamaica Tallawahs played only one match before today’s match and won.

Trinbago Knight Riders Team
HM Amla, RR Beaton, SJ Benn, DJ Bravo*, DM Bravo, Y Cariah, KK Cooper, AP Devcich, Hamza Tariq, BB McCullum, NO Miller, C Munro, SP Narine, WKD Perkins, A Phillip, RR Sarwan, JPR Scantlebury-Searles, Umar Akmal†

Jamaica Tallawahs Team
TP Allen, NE Bonner, JA Foo, CH Gayle*, Imad Wasim, JL Jaggesar, AM McCarthy, GE Mathurin, R Powell, AI Ross, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara†, Shakib Al Hasan, DW Steyn, O Thomas, CAK Walton, KOK Williams

Watch Online Caribbean Premier League 2016 7th Match Highlights Today Between TKR v JT at Port of Spain, Monday, July 4th, 2016.

Match Timings: 19:00 local time (23:00 GMT)
Twenty20 match | 2016 season
Played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
04 July 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Trinbago Knight Riders 191/4 overs
Jamaica Tallawahs 192/3 18.2 overs
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.