Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents Highlights 1 July 2016 – CPL 2016 3rd T20

Barbados Trident’s t20 CPL 2016 team will play today his first match. And another side Trinbago Knight Riders team had played already a match actually it was the first match of this tournament on 29 June 2016 and Trinbago Knight Riders lost that match.

DM Bravo scored 63 runs off 44 balls in that match and played till the end of the innings goes not out. After DM Bravo, Umar Akmal played some good innings with 30 runs. SP Narine took two wickets in that match and DJ Bravo also took two wickets.

AB de Villiers, JO Holder, RJ Peterson, KA Pollard (Captain), R Rampaul and Shoaib Malik are the big players from Barbados Tridents. Watch Online Caribbean Premier League 2016 Complete HD Free Cricket Match Highlights Today 3rd Match Between T&T Riders v Tridents at Port of Spain, Friday, July 1, 2016.

Trinbago Knight Riders team
McCullum, Amla, Munro, DM Bravo, Umar Akmal(wk), DJ Bravo (captain), Cooper, Narine, Miller, Beaton, Benn.
Barbados Tridents team
SR Taylor, KA Hope, Shoaib Malik, AB de Villiers, KA Pollard*, N Pooran†, D Wiese, AJ Hosein, AR Nurse, WD Parnell, R Rampaul.

Match Timings: 21:00 local time (01:00 GMT)
Toss: Barbados Tridents and choose to bowl first.
Twenty20 match | 2016 season
Played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
01 July 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Trinbago Knight Riders 170/5 20 overs
Barbados Tridents 159/8 20 overs
Trinbago Knight Riders won by 11 runs

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.