Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule

PSL 2017 Complete Fixture Watch Complete Schedule of Second Season of PSL T20 2017, Dates, Time Table, venues. This season contains a total of 24 matches. Eight teams are playing this season. Dubai International Cricket Stadium and Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium are the grounds. Where all matches will be played where 25K to 30K viewers … Read more