Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Highlights – Jan 25, 2020

In the first match, the visitor team Bangladesh team’s captain won the toss and decided to bat first. Bangladesh team scored 141 runs in 20 overs with the loss of five wickets. Mohammad Naim was the top run-scorer from the Bangladesh team. He scored 43 runs off 41 balls and out. The opener of the … Read more

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Highlights – Jan 24, 2020

Watch PAK v BAN 1st T20I Cricket Highlights Videos today – 1st T20I, Bangladesh tour of Pakistan from Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Friday, 24-01-2020. ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20 Bangladesh won the toss and chose to bat first. Pakistan team: 1 Ahsan Ali, 2 Babar Azam (capt.), 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Shoaib Malik, 5 Iftikhar … Read more

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Highlights – July 5th, 2019 – Cricket World Cup

“One change, we need to score a lot,” Sarfaraz says. “We know the margin is big, but no changes to our team. The loss against West Indies was disappointing. But we want to finish on a high note.”

Mashrafe says, “we would’ve loved to bat first. Mahmudullah is back for Sabbir, and Rubel is not playing, Mehidy is playing. We’ve been playing well against Pakistan, but they are starting to take off. Won’t be easy. It’s my last World Cup match 100%.”

Watch BD v Pak cricket highlights videos today – 43rd match, ICC Cricket World Cup from Lord’s, London (England) Friday, 5-7-2019.

Pakistan v Bangladesh Icc Cricket World Cup 2019 Highlights

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points Table

Pakistan will bat first.

Pakistan team: 1 Imam-ul-Haq, 2 Fakhar Zaman, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Mohammad Hafeez, 5 Haris Sohail, 6 Sarfaraz Ahmed (capt & wk), 7 Imad Wasim, 8 Shadab Khan, 9 Mohammad Amir, 10 Wahab Riaz, 11 Shaheen Afridi.
Bangladesh team 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Shakib Al Hasan, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Liton Das, 6 Mahmudullah, 7 Mosaddek Hossain, 8 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Mohammad Saifuddin 10 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 11 Mustafizur Rahman.

The pitch to be played on for this game was used for the Pakistan-South Africa clash, which was more than 10 days ago. That should give the track, which had a strong green tinge, some freshness. Weather is not expected to play spoilsport, although it’s likely to be hot and sunny like it has been in London this week.

Wahab Riaz picked up a minor hand injury in a fielding session before the Afghanistan game. He was cleared to play that game, but now with this match set to be a dead rubber, Pakistan may decide to give him a rest. Mohammad Hasnain, who has not featured at all this World Cup, could be allowed a game for an experience that Pakistan will hope will serve them well in the years to come.

Mushfiqur Rahim got struck on the elbow during a nets session on Thursday, but there is no big threat yet. “I’ve had no chance to see the physio yet. Generally, that sort of area most people are okay,” their coach Steve Rhodes said. “I don’t remember too many people breaking elbows or forearm of the bottom hand. So I’m hoping that he’ll be okay.”

Otherwise, Mahmudullah is likely to return after recovering from his calf injury, which means Sabbir Rahman will have to make way despite a run-a-ball 36 against India. Rubel Hossain should play again, which means Mehidy Hasan could be confined to the bench once more.

Match Timings: 10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00 Interval 14.00-14.30, Second Session 14.30-18.00
Umpires – Michael Gough, Richard Kettleborough
TV Umpires – Richard Illingworth
Match Referee – Sir Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Joel Wilson
Match number – ODI no. 4186

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Highlights – May 26, 2019 – ICC World Cup Warm-Up

Watch Ban v Pak cricket highlights videos today – Icc wc 2019 warm-up match from Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (England) Sunday, 25th May 2019.

Match abandoned without a ball bowled.

Pakistan team
Asif Ali, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) †, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz.
England team
Abu Jayed, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim †, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal.

Pakistan v Bangladesh Cricket World Cup 2019 Highlights

Match Timings: 10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00 Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15

Umpires – Richard Kettleborough, Chris Gaffaney
TV Umpires – Paul Wilson
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Richard Illingworth
Match number – BD v Pak WC 2019 Warm-up Match