Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars PSL Final Highlights – Nov 17, 2020

Karachi Kings won the PSL for the first time in the league’s history, following titles for Islamabad United (twice), Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators. For Lahore Qalandars, who had finished bottom every season before this one, a second-place finish was historic in its own right. What the two captains said: “The way our momentum has … Read more