Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights – June 26th, 2019 – Cricket World Cup

Mohammad Amir played five matches and took fifteen wickets with the economy of 5.36 and he is at number three position in most wicket takers list of ICC cricket world cup 2019. Wahab Riaz took eight wickets and Shadab Khan took five wickets. From New Zealand bowlers LH Ferguson took fourteen wickets, TA Boult and MJ Henry both of them took eight wickets individually.
KS Williamson is the leading runs scorer from his team with 373 runs, LRPL Taylor scored 200 and MJ Guptill scored 133 runs. From Pakistan batting performance Babar Azam scored 232, Mohammad Hafeez scored 175 runs and Fakhar Zaman 164. Today’s match is the most important match for Pakistan to stay alive in this tournament.

Watch NZ v Pak cricket highlights videos today – 33rd match, ICC Cricket World Cup from Edgbaston, Birmingham (England) Wednesday, 26-6-2019.

Sarfaraz says he wanted to bat first too. They aren’t worried about the conditions and wanted to set a target. “Good to see Amir back in form, as well as Wahab Riaz,” he says. “The fielding is a concern but we’re working hard and hopefully we’ll do well as a fielding unit today.” Pakistan, too, are unchanged.
They are unchanged for the fifth game in a row. “You turn up and know you’ll have a tough game, as Pakistan are a very tough side. For us, it’s trying to build on those performances and keep improving,” Williamson says. He says he expects the Kiwi fans to be vastly outweighed by Pakistan supporters, but he doesn’t mind.

Pakistan v New Zealand Icc Cricket World Cup 2019 Highlights

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points Table

New Zealand won the toss and will bat first.

Pakistan team
1 Imam-ul-Haq, 2 Fakhar Zaman 3 Babar Azam, 4 Mohammad Hafeez 5 Haris Sohail 6 Sarfaraz Ahmed (capt&wk), 7 Imad Wasim, 8 Shadab Khan, 9 Mohammad Amir, 10 Wahab Riaz 11 Shaheen Afridi.
New Zealand team
1 Colin Munro 2 Martin Guptill 3 Kane Williamson (capt) 4 Ross Taylor 5 Tom Latham (wk) 6 Colin de Grandhomme 7 Jimmy Neesham 8 Mitchell Santner 9 Matt Henry10 Lockie Ferguson 11 Trent Boult.

Match Timings: 10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00 Interval 14.00-14.30, Second Session 14.30-18.00

Umpires – Paul Reiffel, Bruce Oxenford
TV Umpires – Paul Wilson
Match Referee – Sir Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Marais Erasmus
Match number – ODI no. 4174