England vs Sri Lanka T20 Highlights – Nov 1 2021

From 2006 to 2021, head to head a total of twelve twenty/20I’s has been played between England and Sri Lanka team. Eight of them were won by England and the remaining four were won by Sri Lanka. P Nissanka from the Sri Lanka team is the leading runs scorer of the tournament so far with …

Read more

England vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Highlights – July 1, 2021

Eng vs SL 2nd ODI Highlights today Thursday, 7-1-2021 – 2nd ODI, Sri Lanka tour of England from Kennington Oval, London. ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20 Morgan won the toss and chose to bowl first. Two changes for England: Roy and T Curran replace Livingstone and Woakes. “Hopefully we can continue our momentum,” Morgan …

Read more

England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Highlights – June 29, 2021

England and Sri Lanka played a total of 32 ODI’s since 1983 till now. One ODI was tied, one got no result, 16 won by England, 14 won by Sri Lanka. Three Sri Lanka players have breached the bio-Buble and sent to their homes in Sri Lanka. So Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Praveen Jayawickrama are …

Read more

England vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Highlights – June 26, 2021

I don’t think the home team England will try to bowl first if they win the toss, because of the first two low-scoring games. As we know the home team England already has won the T20I series by getting two victories in the first two matches. JC Buttler played one t20I and he scored 68 …

Read more

England vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I Highlights – June 24, 2021

Yesterday in the first match between Sri Lanka snd the home team England, the visitor team Sri Lanka scored 129 runs in 20 overs with 7 wickets down. Dasun Shanaka scored his half-century off 44 balls. Kusal Perera (c)† faced 26 balls and scored 30 runs. The opener of the team Danushka Gunathilaka added 19 …

Read more

England vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I Highlights – June 23, 2021

Eng vs SL 1st T20I Highlights today Wednesday, 6-23-2021 – 1st T20I (N), Sri Lanka tour of England from Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20 SL won the toss and batted first. England team: 1 Jason Roy, 2 Jos Buttler (wk), 3 Dawid Malan, 4 Jonny Bairstow, 5 Eoin Morgan (capt), 6 …

Read more

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.