England vs New Zealand Warm Up Match Highlights 2021 – Oct 20

Eng vs NZ Highlights Today Wednesday, 20-10-2021 – Warm Up Match, ICC Twenty/20 World Cup from Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi. ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Points Table ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Squads ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021/22 Complete Fixture Toss: New Zealand won, elected to …

Read more

England vs New Zealand 2019 World Cup Final Highlights

Here is the complete detail of the last (2019) 50 over cricket world cup final detail. The kiwi team won the toss and their team captain KS Williamson decided to bat first. New Zealand scored 241 runs with the loss of eight wickets in 50 overs. The opener of the team MJ Guptill faced 18 …

Read more

England vs New Zealand Highlights – July 3rd, 2019 – Cricket World Cup

“I think the pitch and overheads,” [are the decisive factor], says Eoin Morgan. “The pitches have got tougher, slower, lower as the match goes on, and it’s a trend that the pitches haven’t been as good as the last few years. It’s a bit like a quarter-final, we train hard, play hard, today is what it’s all about.”

We would have had a bat as well, but it’s important to do a job,” says Williamson. “Ferguson has been outstanding, but a hamstring niggle, hope he recovers quickly.” Southee and Matt Henry are in, with Sodhi also sitting out.

Watch NZ v Eng cricket highlights videos today – 41st match, ICC Cricket World Cup from Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street (England) Wednesday, 3-7-2019.

England v New Zealand Icc Cricket World Cup 2019 Highlights

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points Table

England won the toss and elected to bat.

England team: 1 Jason Roy, 2 Jonny Bairstow, 3 Joe Root, 4 Eoin Morgan (capt), 5 Ben Stokes, 6 Jos Buttler (wk), 7 Chris Woakes, 8 Liam Plunkett, 9 Adil Rashid, 10 Jofra Archer, 11 Mark Wood.
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Henry Nicholls, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Tom Latham (wk), 6 James Neesham, 7 Colin de Grandhomme, 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Matt Henry, 11 Trent Boult.

Match Timings: 10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00 Interval 14.00-14.30, Second Session 14.30-18.00
Umpires – Rod Tucker, Sundaram Ravi
TV Umpires – Paul Reiffel
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – Bruce Oxenford
Match number – ODI no. 4183

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.