DC vs KKR IPL 42nd Match Highlights – Oct 24, 2020

Shreyas Iyer has won the toss, and Delhi Capitals will bowl first. There is grass, and moisture, so he wants his seamers to exploit it. Capitals have made two changes. Nortje is fit and replaces Sams. Rahane also comes in for Shaw. Narine is fully fit so he replaces Banton. Nagarkoti takes the place of … Read more