ICC World Cup 2019 Squads/Players

Pakistan has announced their Icc World Cup 2019 squad at April 18th, 2019. Pakistan Squad/Players 1. Sarfaraz Ahmed (Captain/Wicketkeeper batsman), 2. Abid Ali (Opening batsman), 3. Babar Azam (Batsman), 4. Faheem Ashraf (Bowling allrounder), 5. Fakhar Zaman (Opening batsman), 6. Haris Sohail (Middle-order batsman), 7. Hasan Ali (Right-arm medium-fast), 8. Imad Wasim (Allrounder), 9. Imam-ul-Haq …

Read more

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.