St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders Highlights 4 August 2016 – CPL Eliminator

St Lucia Zouks got twelve points in ten matches with gaining six victories and they are at the third position in the points table. Trinbago Knight Riders’ struggle still continues if they won today’s match. Winner of today’s match will play against Jamaica Tallawahs in the second Qualifier and the loser will out. According to their previous performances against each other. It’s difficult to say who’s the best because both teams won a match against opponents each of them.

In their first competition on 29 June. TKR played first and scored 162 runs and at the end of the game St Lucia Zouks won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining). The second time on 26 July STLZ played first and scored 167 runs and Trinbago Knight Riders won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining).

Now if we see their last ten matches bating and bowing statics then maybe we can predict some. J Charles from STLZ is top runs scorer in ten innings with 410 runs. He scored 94 highest runs from his all ten matches. HM Amla from TKR is the second number most runs scorer in ten matches but he played nine innings with 363 runs. HM Amla scored highest 81 runs in an innings.

C Munro From TKR scored 326 runs in nine innings. STLZ second-most runs scorer is ADS Fletcher with 283 runs that mean both teams bating strength is almost equal. DJ Bravo from TKR is at top of the list of most wicket-taking bowlers with nineteen wickets in ten matches. SP Narine again from TKR is the second most wickets taker from both teams with 13 wickets. SR Watson from STLZ took 12 wickets, JE Taylor took eleven in seven matches, DE Johnson took eleven too but in six matches.

Match Timings: 19:00 local time (23:00 GMT)

St Lucia Zouks Team
J Charles, DYA Davis, GD Elliott, ADS Fletcher†, MEK Hussey, DE Johnson, NR Kumar, E Leie, K Lesporis, KR Mayers, DA Miller, M Morkel, GD Pope, K Ramsaran, DJG Sammy*, S Shillingford, JE Taylor, SR Watson.

Trinbago Knight Riders Team
HM Amla, RR Beaton, SJ Benn, DJ Bravo*, DM Bravo, Y Cariah, KK Cooper, AP Devcich, Hamza Tariq, BB McCullum, NO Miller, C Munro, SP Narine, WKD Perkins, A Phillip, D Ramdin, RR Sarwan, Umar Akmal†.

Watch Online STLZ v TKR CPL 2016 Eliminator Full HD Highlights Today, Thursday, August 4th, 2016. Caribbean Premier League 2016 Eliminator St Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders at Basseterre, Aug 4, 2016.

Caribbean Premier League 2016 Eliminator

Twenty20 match | 2016 season
Played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
4 August 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Umpires – JD Cloete (South Africa) and JD Ward (Australia)
TV umpire – LS Reifer
Match referee – D Govindjee (South Africa)
Reserve umpire – WL Mitchum

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.