St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders Highlights – Aug 23, 2017

Riders v Patriots highlights today – CPL 2017 22nd match from Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts (West Indies) Wednesday 23rd August 2017. Trinbago Knight Riders team position is top of the table and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots team is standing at number second position so far.

Toss: Knight Riders will bowl first.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots team
FA Allen, S Badree, CR Brathwaite, SSJ Brooks, JL Carter, SS Cottrell, N Dutta, CH Gayle, Hasan Ali, AS Joseph, BA King, E Lewis, JS Louis, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nabi, CH Morris, T Shamsi, DC Thomas, BCJ Cutting, KOA Powell.

Trinbago Knight Riders team
DJ Bravo (c), HM Amla, RR Beaton, DM Bravo, KK Cooper, R Frylinck, Hamza Tariq †, BB McCullum †, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, NO Miller, C Munro, SP Narine, WKD Perkins †, A Phillip, K Pierre, D Ramdin †, JPR Scantlebury-Searles, Shadab Khan.

Match Timings: 18:00 local (22:00 GMT)


Umpires – Zahid Bassarath, Johan Cloete
TV Umpires – Leslie Reifer
Match Referee – Dev Govindjee
Reserve Umpire – Carl Tuckett

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.