Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Only Test Day 4 Highlights July 17, 2017

SL v Zim highlights today – only test day four from R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Sri Lanka) Monday 17th July 2017. Zimbabwe scored 356 runs in their first innings and 252 in their second innings with 6 down till the end of the day three. Zimbabwe team was five down at 59, H Masakadza went with seven. RW Chakabva† scored six, TK Musakanda duck, CR Ervine five.

After five wickets down Zimbabwe was in big trouble but sixth and seventh wicket partnership gave them some hope because SC Williams contributed 22 runs and Sikandar Raza 97 not out, PJ Moor 40 and MN Waller 57 not out. When PJ Moor’s wicket dismissed then it was 41.1 137.1 kph. HMRKB Herath took four wickets, MDK Perera and CBRLS Kumara took one wicket each of them.

Sri Lanka team
WU Tharanga, FDM Karunaratne, BKG Mendis, LD Chandimal*, AD Mathews, DAS Gunaratne, N Dickwella†, MDK Perera, HMRKB Herath, RAS Lakmal, CBRLS Kumara.

Zimbabwe team
H Masakadza, RW Chakabva, TK Musakanda, CR Ervine, SC Williams, Sikandar Raza, MN Waller, PJ Moor†, AG Cremer*, CB Mpofu, DT Tiripano.


Zimbabwe 356 & 377
Sri Lanka 346 & 170/3 48 overs
Sri Lanka require another 218 runs with 7 wickets remaining

Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bat.

Match Timings: 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT)

Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, Only Test Highlights
Test no. 2263 | 2017 season
Played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14,15,16,17,18 July 2017 (5-day match)
Umpires – IJ Gould and NJ Llong
TV umpire – C Shamshuddin
Match referee – BC Broad
Reserve umpire – REJ Martinesz

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.