Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Highlights – Feb 15, 2018

BD v SL highlights today – First twenty/20 from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka (Bangladesh) Thursday 15th February 2018. After the great victory of rocket test series, now Sri Lanka is ready to rock in the shortest format of cricket. Two t20 matches will be played between these two teams and the home team will try hard to win this series, but it will not be easy against an inform team.

Bangladesh win the toss and choose to bat first.

Mahmudullah says, It’s hard to predict the Mirpur wicket but looks like a good surface to bat on. Chandimal says We were looking to bat first as well. We can’t always control the toss. We had done in the last three-four matches and it’s not an easy thing playing in Bangladesh.

Sri Lanka team/playing XI
1 Niroshan Dickwella (wk), 2 Upul Tharanga, 3 Dinesh Chandimal (capt), 4 Kusal Mendis, 5 Jeevan Mendis, 6 Danushka Gunathilaka, 7 Thisara Perera, 8 Dasun Shanaka, 9 Akila Dananjaya, 10 S Maudhshanka , 11 Isuru Udana.

Bangladesh team/playing XI
1 Zakir Hasan, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Afif Hossain, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Sabbir Rahman, 6 Mahmudullah, 7 Mohammad Saifuddin, 8 Ariful Haque, 9 Nazmul Islam, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Rubel Hossain.

Match Timings: 17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10

Sri Lanka Tour of Bangladesh 1st T20I (N) Highlights

Umpires – Nandan
TV Umpires – Shaun Haig
Match Referee – David Boon, Sir Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Gazi Sohel
Match number – T20I no. 648

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.