Sri Lanka vs Australia 5th ODI Highlights Today 4-9-2016

Final ODI between Aus v SL will be played today at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium (Sri Lanka). Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016 ODI series will end after today’s match which will be their fifth one day international.

Australia has already won the ODI series by winning three matches and SL got one victory. If today’s match Aus win then it will hurt to SL in their next t20 series. Because SL youngsters are struggling constantly and they gaining much experience from all around the world.

Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to bat

Watch Online Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016 5th ODI Complete HD Highlights Today between SL v Aus at Pallekele, Sunday, September 4th, 2016.

Sri Lanka team
DM de Silva, WU Tharanga, BKG Mendis, MDK Perera, MD Shanaka, LD Chandimal*†, MD Gunathilaka, MDKJ Perera, SS Pathirana, MA Aponso, RAS Lakmal.

Australia team
DA Warner*, AJ Finch, UT Khawaja, GJ Bailey, TM Head, MS Wade†, JP Faulkner, JW Hastings, MA Starc, A Zampa, SM Boland.

PKTMatch Timings: 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT

ODI no. 3776 Highlights
Played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
01 September 2016 – day/night match (50-over match)

Umpires – Aleem Dar and RSA Palliyaguruge
TV umpire – MA Gough
Match referee – J Srinath
Reserve umpire – REJ Martinesz

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.