Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, Dec 2016 – Feb 2017 Fixture – SL v SA

Sri Lanka vs South Africa Complete Schedule 2016/17

Watch Complete Schedule of Sri Lanka international cricket team tour of South Africa 2016/2017, Dates, Time Table and Match Format. Tour contains three test cricket matches, three twenty/20 and five One Day International cricket matches.

LIVE Sun Dec 18 – Tue Dec 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
South African Invitation XI v Sri Lankans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

LIVE Mon Dec 26 – Fri Dec 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
1st Test – South Africa v Sri Lanka
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

LIVE Mon Jan 2 – Fri Jan 6, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
2nd Test – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town

LIVE Thu Jan 12 – Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
3rd Test – South Africa v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

LIVE Fri Jan 20, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT)
1st T20I – South Africa v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion

LIVE N Sun Jan 22, 2017 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT)
2nd T20I – South Africa v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

LIVE Wed Jan 25, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT)
3rd T20I – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town

LIVE N Sat Jan 28, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
1st ODI – South Africa v Sri Lanka
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

LIVE Wed Feb 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT)
2nd ODI – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban

LIVE D/N Sat Feb 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT)
3rd ODI – South Africa v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

LIVE D/N Tue Feb 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT)
4th ODI – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town

LIVE D/N Fri Feb 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT)
5th ODI – South Africa v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2.com for the accuracy of this information.

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.