South Africa vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Highlights – Oct 12, 2018

Zim v SA highlights today – Second twenty/20 from Senwes Park, Potchefstroom (South Africa) Friday 12th October 2018.

Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bat.

Form guide
South Africa: WLLWL (last five completed matches, most recent first)
Zimbabwe: LLLLL

South Africa team/playing XI
Q de Kock †, HE van der Dussen, F du Plessis (c), JP Duminy, DA Miller, H Klaasen, AL Phehlukwayo, R Frylinck, D Paterson, L Ngidi, T Shamsi.

Zimbabwe team/playing XI
H Masakadza (c), SF Mire, BRM Taylor †, TK Musakanda, SC Williams, PJ Moor, E Chigumbura, TS Chisoro, B Mavuta, KM Jarvis, CB Mpofu.

2nd T20I (N), Zimbabwe tour of South Africa Highlights

Match Timings: 16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Allahudien Paleker, Shaun George
TV Umpires – Adrian Holdstock
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Bongani Jele
Match number – T20I no. 699

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.