South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Highlights – Oct 29, 2017

SA v Ban highlights today – Second twenty/20 from Senwes Park, Potchefstroom (South Africa) Sunday 29th October 2017. The first Test was held in Potchefstroom, which produced a lot of runs but also afforded a bit of turn. Conditions are expected to be similar to the T20I. With the weather being forecast as dry.

Bangladesh team/playing XI
Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim †, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Liton Das.

South Africa team/playing XI
M Mosehle †, HM Amla, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy (c), DA Miller, F Behardien, AL Phehlukwayo, R Frylinck, AM Phangiso, BE Hendricks, D Pretorius.

Bangladesh win the toss and opt to bowl first.

Match Timings: 14:30 local (12:30 GMT)

Bangladesh tour of South Africa 2nd T20I Highlights

Umpires – Shaun George, Bongani Jele
TV Umpires – Adrian Holdstock
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Allahudien Paleker
Match number – T20I no. 628

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.