South Africa v West Indies Highlights 15th June 2016 – 6th ODI Match

West Indies won the toss and JO Holder captain of the team elected to bowl first. Watch Online West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016 Highlights Today, 6th Match: WI v SA at Basseterre, Wednesday, June 15, 2016.

ODI no. 3747 | 2016 season
Played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
15 June 2016 – day/night match (50-over match)

South Africa team
HM Amla, Q de Kock†, F du Plessis, AB de Villiers*, JP Duminy, F Behardien, CH Morris, WD Parnell, K Rabada, Imran Tahir, T Shamsi.

West Indies team
J Charles, ADS Fletcher, DM Bravo, MN Samuels, D Ramdin†, KA Pollard, CR Brathwaite, JO Holder*, SP Narine, SJ Benn, JE Taylor.

Umpires – GO Brathwaite and NJ Llong (England)
TV umpire – RK Illingworth (England)
Match referee – JJ Crowe (New Zealand)
Reserve umpire – JS Wilson

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.