Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans Highlights 11-10-2016

Watch BPL 2016 5th match between RR & KT Full Highlights today from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Thursday 10th November 2016. Both teams played equal matches before today’s match. And it’s their second match from BPL 2016 and first against each other. Both teams have played one match each team and both won. Now today this will be a big test for both teams because both have a lot of confidence.

Toss: Rangpur Riders won the toss and elected to field.

Rangpur Riders team
Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Naeem Islam*, Muktar Ali, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Shahid Afridi, RJ Gleeson, Mohammad Shahzad†, Sohag Gazi, LA Dawson.

Khulna Titans team
Abdul Mazid, N Pooran†, MH Wessels, Mahmudullah*, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, Shafiul Islam, Junaid Khan, Nur Alam, Shuvagata Hom, Mohammad Asghar.

Bangladesh Premier League – 5th Match Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
10 November 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Umpires – Mahfuzur Rahman and REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
TV umpire – Tanvir Ahmed
Match referee – Neeyamur Rashid
Reserve umpire – Mozahiduzzaman

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.