Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Highlights Today Feb 15, 2017

Watch psl t20 7th match highlights today between Quetta & Islamabad from Sharjah Cricket Stadium (UAE) Wednesday 15th February 2017. Till 6th match of this season in Points Table Quetta Gladiators team played two matches and won both of them and Islamabad United also played two matches but they won one of them.

Islamabad United team is at number four position and Quetta Gladiators team is at second position in Points Table. Today’s match will be their first match od the season because they had not played any match between against each other yet. Both teams are from previous season final played teams and Quetta Gladiators lost that match.

Now both teams some players performances stats are RR Rossouw from Quetta Gladiators is the most runs scorer from whole season so far, he scored 136 runs in two innings, Sarfraz Ahmed scored 57 runs in two innings and his highest is 56 not out and third most runs scorer from the team is Asad Shafiq with 40 runs. Mohammad Nawaz, TS Mills both bowlers took equal wickets three wickets taken by each of them, Hasan Khan took two wickets yet. From Islamabad United. DR Smith is the most runs scorer with 86 runs, BJ Haddin 82 and Misbah-ul-Haq 61. SR Watson took five wickets, Mohammad Sami 3 and Mohammad Irfan played one match and took two wickets.

Toss: Islamabad United, who chose to field

Quetta Gladiators team
Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, KP Pietersen, RR Rossouw, Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Mahmudullah, NLTC Perera, Hasan Khan, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Umar Gul.
Islamabad United team
DR Smith, SW Billings, BJ Haddin†, Misbah-ul-Haq*, SR Watson, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Rumman Raees, Zohaib Khan.


Quetta Gladiators 148/6 20 overs
Islamabad United 149/5 19.1 overs
Islamabad United won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Match Timings: 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT)

Pakistan Super League, 7th Match Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium
15 February 2017 (20-over match)

Umpires – Aleem Dar (Pakistan) and RK Illingworth (England)
TV umpire – Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
Match referee – RS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – Ahmed Shahab (Pakistan)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.