Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Highlights 11 Feb 2016

Watch HBL PSL T20 11th Cricket Match Highlights between Gladiators and United Today at Sharjah Cricket Stadium (neutral venue) Thursday 11-2-2016. Quetta Gladiators topper of the points table and also the HBL PSL T20 2016 yet by three consecutive victories and one loss only.

Another side Islamabad United PSL team lost their first two matches but they managed well enough their next two matches. Because of slow pitch conditions first eight matches of PSL were not good scorers without the last one but now conditions are different and fast enough pitches to score good runs on the board.

Both teams had played already a match before today and it was the very first match of PSL T20. That match Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets (with 24 balls remaining) from United now today what they gonna do with Gladiators it will be a good match to watch.

Quetta Gladiators got LJ Wright and Ahmed Shehzad two big and extreme quality batsmen and after them, they have KP Pietersen, Saad Nasim, and Sarfraz Ahmed captain and the keeper of the team. That means they have five top-quality batsmen and good bowling attack also.

Another side Islamabad United got SR Watson, AD Russell, Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan and also the great captain Misbah-ul-Haq. Both teams are now in good form and ready to bang their innings with a lot of scores and sixes.

Quetta captain Sarfraz wins the toss and elects to bowl

Playing XI’s

Islamabad United Team
Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Babar Azam, SW Billings†, BJ Haddin, Hussain Talat, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Khalid Latif, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, AD Russell, Saeed Ajmal, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Amin, SR Watson

Quetta Gladiators Team
Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilal Asif, Bismillah Khan, E Chigumbura, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Nawaz (3), KP Pietersen, Rameez Raja (2), Saad Nasim, Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Umar Gul, LJ Wright, Zulfiqar Babar

MATCH: Match 11 – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

TIME: 20:00 local time 16:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT

VENUE: Sharjah International Cricket Stadium, UAE

DATE: February 11th, 2016

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.