Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Highlights – Feb 26, 2020

PSL season five 8th match will be played today at Multan Cricket Stadium between Multan and Peshawar. Both teams had played two matches each and both teams got one victory each. Till today Peshawar Zalmi team is standing at no 3 position in the points table and Multan Sultan is listed right after the Peshawar Zalmi team at number 4th position.

Kamran Akmal from the Peshawar Zalmi team is the highest runs scorer of the tournament so far with 144 runs. LS Livingstone scored 62 runs and DJG Sammy scored 30 runs. From Multan Sultan team JM Vince scored 60 runs, Shan Masood 59 and Zeeshan Ashraf 54.

Bowling performance from Peshawar Zalmi Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali these two took two wickets each and DJG Sammy took one wicket. From Multan Sultan Mohammad Ilyas took three wickets, MM Ali took two and Imran Tahir also took two wickets.

Watch PZ v MS PSL Cricket Highlights Videos today – 8th Match (N), Pakistan Super League from Multan Cricket Stadium Wednesday, 26-02-2020.

Toss: Sultans chose to field.

Peshawar Zalmi team: Tom Banton, Kamran Akmal (wk), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Liam Livingstone, Liam Dawson, Darren Sammy (capt), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan.
Multan Sultans team: Shan Masood (capt), James Vince, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan.