Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Highlights Mar 3, 2017

Watch PSL t20 3rd Qualifying Final highlights today between Peshawar & Karachi from Dubai International Cricket Stadium (U.A.E) Friday 3rd March 2017. Karachi Kings team lost four matches in the first round but after that their performance and numbers are becoming better and better. In their last match they won from Islamabad United (The defending champions) and now today they are standing against topper of the points table from the first round.

Winner of today’s match will go to the PSL final which will be played against Quetta Gladiators. Peshawar Zalmi is now at their second chance to go in the final because they lost their first chance in first Qualifying Final against Quetta Gladiators by chasing 201 runs.

Toss: Peshawar Zalmi have lost the toss and will bat first.

Peshawar Zalmi team
DJG Sammy*, Hasan Ali, CJ Jordan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, MN Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Dawid Malan.

Karachi Kings team
KC Sangakkara*, Babar Azam, RS Bopara, CH Gayle, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, KA Pollard, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Khan, Usama Mir, Usman Khan.


Peshawar Zalmi 181/3 20 overs
Karachi Kings 157/7 20 overs
Peshawar Zalmi won by 24 runs

Match Timings: 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)

Pakistan Super League, 3rd Qualifying Final Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
03 March 2017 (20-over match)

Umpires – Ahsan Raza (Pakistan) and REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
TV umpire – Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
Match referee – RS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – Ahmed Shahab (Pakistan)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.