Peshawar vs Lahore PSL 2019 Highlights – February 17, 2019

Pakistan Super League 2019 7th Match (N). Watch LQ v PZ HD video cricket highlights today – PSL 4th Season 7th match from Dubai International Cricket Stadium (U.A.E) Sunday, 17th February 2019.

Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and elected to field first.

Peshawar Zalmi team
Kamran (wk), Imam, Amin, Madson, Pollard, Dawson, Sammy (capt), Wahab, Hasan Ali, Asif, Shaikh.

Lahore Qalanders team
AB (capt), Fakhar, Akhtar, Devich, Agha, Taylor (wk), Viljoen, Hassan Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Rauf, Rahat.

Match Timings: 20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.30, Interval 21.30-21.50, Second Session 21.50- 23.20
Umpires – Richard Illingworth, Rashid Riaz
TV Umpires – Shozab Raza
Match Referee – Roshan Mahanama
Reserve Umpire – ?
PSL 2019 Match Number – 07

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.