Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 5th ODI Highlights July 22, 2018

As we know Pakistan has already won the series with four consecutive victories in the last four matches. The home side Zimbabwe has just one last chance to prove that they are something in cricket. Faheem Ashraf, Usman Khan, and Shadab Khan these three Pakistani bowlers took 27 wickets in four matches and all of them took Equal wickets. Fakhar Zaman scored 430 runs in four innings with highest 210 not out, Imam-ul-Haq 285, the third most runs scorer from last four ODI’s is H Masakadza with 98 runs. The weather remains cool in Bulawayo, but the pitch has dried out since the first game, and another run-fest could be on the cards, particularly if Pakistan bat first.

Pakistan have won the toss and chose to bat first.

5th ODI, Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe Highlights

Zim v Pak highlights today – Fifth one day international from Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo (Zimbabwe) Sunday 22nd July 2018.

Pakistan team/playing XI
Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt, wk) Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan.

Zimbabwe team/playing XI
H Masakadza (capt), TS Kamunhukamwe, PS Masvaure, PJ Moor, E Chigumbura, R Murray (wk), DT Tiripano, LN Roche, WP Masakadza, CB Mpofu, TL Chatara.

Match Timings: 07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local | 12:15 PKT

Umpires – Ian Gould, Russell Tiffin
TV Umpires – Langton Rusere
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Jeremiah Matibiri
Match number – ODI no. 4021

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.