Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Highlights – July 17, 2018

The new youngster, the superstar of the Pakistan cricket team Fakhar Zaman still shining from champions trophy 2017. He scored 177 runs in first two ODI’s with his highest 117 not out and he is the most runs scorer so far, Imam-ul-Haq scored 172 runs with highest 128, H Masakadza scored 66 runs. Usman Khan took six wickets, Hasan Ali took four and Shadab Khan took also four wickets so far. In second ODI Zimbabwe won the toss and chose to bat first and scored 194 runs all out in 49.2 overs. Pakistan scored 195 runs with one wicket down in 36 Overs. In today’s match, weather conditions will be the same but the pitch will be different than the first two games.

The pitch isn’t expected to be significantly different from the ones where the first two games were played. True surface, good bounce and carry. Plenty of runs to be had if Zimbabwe’s batsmen are prepared to apply themselves against a solid attack. “Yes, there are plans of making changes in the playing eleven after sealing the series win. Our target was to win the series and once we will be able to achieve that, our focus will be on testing our bench strength” Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed has hinted at changes in the side. Will Yasir Shah finally get a look in? Oh yes, Yasir is back, as is Junaid Khan

2nd ODI, Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe Highlights



No Highlights Available.


Zim v Pak highlights today – Third one day international from Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo (Zimbabwe) Wednesday 18th June 2018.

Zimbabwe have won the toss and chose to bat first.

Pakistan team/playing XI
Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Yasir Shah, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan.
Zimbabwe team/playing XI
CJ Chibhabha, PS Masvaure, H Masakadza*, TK Musakanda, PJ Moor, E Chigumbura, R Murray†, TS Chisoro, WP Masakadza, B Muzarabani, R Ngarava.

Zimbabwe LLLLW (last five completed matches, most recent first)
Pakistan WWLLL

Match Timings: 07:15 GMT | 09:15 Local | 12:15 PKT

Umpires – Jeremiah Matibiri, Ian Gould
TV Umpires
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Langton Rusere
Match number – ODI no. 4019