Pakistan vs World XI 3rd T20 Highlights – Sep 15, 2017

Pak v WXI highlights today – Third t20 from Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (Pakistan) Friday 15th September 2017.

World-XI won the toss and elected to field first.

Pakistan team
Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Sarfraz Ahmed (c) †, Mohammad Nawaz(3), Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Rumman Raees.

World XI team
Tamim Iqbal, HM Amla, BCJ Cutting, F du Plessis (c), GJ Bailey †, DA Miller, NLTC Perera, DJG Sammy, M Morkel, S Badree, Imran Tahir.

Match Timings: 19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.10

Independence Cup Highlights

Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Shozab Raza
TV Umpires – Ahmed Shahab
Match Referee – Sir Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Khalid Mahmood
Series result – Pakistan won the 3-match series 2-1

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.