Pakistan vs West Indies 4th T20 Highlights Apr 2, 2017

Watch Pak v WI highlights today – fourth twenty/20 from Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad (West Indies) Sunday 2nd April 2017. Three matches have been played now today fourth and final t20 will be played and it will be the series-deciding match because Pakistan won two matches and West Indies got one victory. In the first match, Pakistan had not faced any troubles in the second match both teams tried very hard but Pakistan won, in third t20 which had played yesterday West Indies proved that they are two times World t20 champions and also they remind the world their power hitting.

Pakistan won the toss and batted first, their two wickets were down at 4 runs but after that Kamran Akmal and Babar Azam smashed 88 runs partnership and Pakistan’s third wicket down at 92 and he was Kamran Akmal who scored 48 runs off 37 balls. He smashed four 4s and two 6s in his innings. Babar Azam scored 43 runs off 38 balls. Only these two batsmen played good and Fakhar Zaman contributed 21 runs. Pakistani batsmen were not running good between the wickets yesterday. Pakistan scored 137 runs in 20 overs with eight wickets down.

S Badree took two early wickets and rest f the West Indies bowlers took one wicket each of them without JO Holder because he had not taken any wicket. West Indies chased the target in 14.5 overs with the loss of three wickets only. CAK Walton† had not survived for much time and out with scoring one run, MN Samuels faced 19 deliveries and scored 18 runs, JN Mohammed 17 off 15 not out. Evin Lewis was the batsmen who were on the fire yesterday, he blasted his innings and killed Pakistani bowling attack, he had not tried to defend any bowler. He smashed nine 6s and five 4s in his innings and out with scoring 91 runs off 51 balls.

Toss: Pakistan have won the toss and they will field.

Pakistan team
Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Rumman Raees, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali.

West Indies team
E Lewis, CAK Walton†, MN Samuels, JN Mohammed, LMP Simmons, KA Pollard, CR Brathwaite*, JO Holder, SP Narine, S Badree, KOK Williams.


West Indies 124/8 (20 overs)
Pakistan 127/3 (19 overs)
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Match Timings: 12:30 local time (16:30 GMT)

Pakistan tour of West Indies, 4th T20I Highlights
T20I no. 605 | 2017 season
Played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
02 April 2017 (20-over match)
Umpires – GO Brathwaite and JS Wilson
TV umpire – LS Reifer
Match referee – JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire – N Duguid