Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 Highlights – Feb 14, 2021

The T20I series decider will be played today between Pakistan and the South Africa teams. THE first T20I won by the hosts Pakistan and the second T20I won by the visitor team South Africa very comfortably. Today the home team’s captain Babar Azam have won the toss and chose to bowl first because of the dew factors. Three changes for Pakistan. Zahid Mehmood comes into the XI to make his T20I debut along with Hasan Ali and Asif Ali. Haris Rauf exits along with Iftikhar Ahmed and Khushdil Shah.

Pak vs SA Highlights today Sunday, 2-14-2021 – 2nd T20I (N), South Africa tour of Pakistan, from Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Pakistan have won the toss and chose to bowl first.
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (capt.), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Zahid Mehmood.
South Africa team: Janneman Malan, Reeza Hendricks, JJ Smuts, Heinrich Klaasen (wk/capt.), David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Bjorn Fortuin, Lutho Sipamla, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Match Timings: 13:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Asif Yaqoob, Shozab Raza
TV Umpires – Shozab Raza
Match Referee – Rashid Riaz
Reserve Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match number – T20 No. 1122

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.