Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI Highlights – Nov 7, 2018

1st ODI (D/N), New Zealand tour of United Arab Emirates 2018, Watch NZ v PAK Cricket highlights today – First one day international from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (U.A.E) Wednesday 7th November 2018.

Pakistan and New Zealand played a total of 103 ODI matches of all time 53 won by Pakistan and 47 won by New Zealand. One tied and two got no result. The highest total of the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi venue is 313/9. Scored by Pakistan against Sri Lanka in 2007. New Zealand best performance at this ground was showed in 2009 against Pakistan they scored 303/8 and won that match by 64 runs. So Pakistan has won the t20i series by 3-0 which may give them huge confidence in ODI format.

New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat.

Pakistan team/playing XI
Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c) †, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Junaid Khan.
New Zealand team/playing XI
GH Worker, C Munro, KS Williamson (c), LRPL Taylor, TWM Latham †, HM Nicholls, C de Grandhomme, TG Southee, IS Sodhi, LH Ferguson, TA Boult.

Form guide
New Zealand: LWLLW
Pakistan: LLWLW

Match Timings: 11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local | 16:00 PKT
Umpires – Joel Wilson, Shozab Raza
TV Umpires – Nigel Llong
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Asif Yaqoob
Match number – ODI no. 4066

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.