Pakistan vs Netherlands 2nd ODI Highlights 18 Aug 2022

Pakistan vs Netherlands 2nd ODI Highlights today, Thursday 18-8-2022. 2nd ODI, Pakistan tour of Netherlands from Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam.

Toss: Netherlands, elected to bat first.
Pakistan team: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Agha Salman, Mohammad Wasim, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah.
Netherlands team: Vikramjit Singh, MP O’Dowd, W Barresi, BFW de Leede, TLW Cooper, SA Edwards, AT Nidamanuru, LV van Beek, TJG Pringle, A Dutt, VJ Kingma.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 5
Pakistan Won: 5
Netherlands Won: 0

Match Timings: 09:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
Umpires – Michael Gough, Nitin Bathi
TV Umpire – Rizwan Akram
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – Adriaan van den Dries
Match number – ODI no. 4452

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Dailymotion

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.