Pakistan vs Australia 5th T20 Highlights – July 5, 2018

Aus v Pak highlights today – Zimbabwe TNS 2018 (tri-nation series) Fifth twenty/20 match from Harare Sports Club (Zimbabwe) Thursday 5th July 2018. As we know both teams have already qualified for final so the result of this match will not affect their positions in this tour but In t20I teams rankings, it will make changes.

Australia have won the toss and are fielding first.

Pakistan team/playing XI
Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt, wk), Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan.

Australia team/playing XI
Aaron Finch (capt), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake.

5th match, Zimbabwe Twenty20 Tri-Series Highlights

Match Timings: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local | 13:00 PKT
Umpires – Russell Tiffin, Jeremiah Matibiri
TV Umpires – Langton Rusere
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Iknow Chabi
Match number – T20I no. 686

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.