Pakistan v England, Pakistan Tour Of England, Ireland 2016 complete schedule, Teams/Squads, Timetable, Dates and venues.

Pakistan Squad
Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shan Masood, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan, Zulfiqar Babar.

Pakistan Tour Of England & Ireland 2016 – Confirmed Schedule

03-05 July Somerset vs Pakistan (3 day match) Taunton
08-10 July Sussex vs Pakistan (3 day match) Hove
14-18 July Pakistan v England 1ST Test Match  The Lords, London
22-26 July Pakistan v England 2ND Test Match   Old Trafford, Manchester
29-30 July Worcestershire vs Pakistan (3 day match) Worcester
03-07 August Pakistan v England 3RD Test Match   Edgbaston, Birmingham
11-15 August Pakistan v England 4TH Test Match   Oval, London
18 August Pakistan vs Ireland (1st Odi) Dublin
20 August Pakistan vs Ireland (2nd Odi) Dublin
24 August Pakistan v England 1ST One Day Match  Rose Bowl, Southampton
27 August Pakistan v England 2ND One Day Match The Lords, London
30 August Pakistan v England 3RD One Day Match  Trent Bridge, Nottingham
01 September Pakistan v England 4TH One Day Match   Headingley, Leeds
04 September Pakistan v England 5Th One Day Match   Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
07 September Pakistan v England Only Twenty20 Match  Old Trafford, Manchester

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.