New Zealand vs Zimbabwe Highlights 8 August 2016 – 2nd Test Day 3

Zimbabwe got control in the bating line. In their first match, New Zealand won by an innings and 117 runs which were a huge victory for the New Zealand cricket team. But now things are looking different than previous performance. Now at the end of the day, 3 Zimbabwe trail by 277 runs with 4 wickets remaining in the 1st innings. CR Ervine 115 not out, CJ Chibhabha 60, PJ Moor† 71.

New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat first.

New Zealand team
MJ Guptill, TWM Latham, KS Williamson*, LRPL Taylor, HM Nicholls, MJ Santner, BJ Watling†, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, N Wagner, TA Boult.

Zimbabwe team
TMK Mawoyo, CJ Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, CR Ervine, PS Masvaure, SC Williams, PJ Moor†, AG Cremer*, DT Tiripano, J Nyumbu, MT Chinouya.

Watch Online New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe 2nd Test Day 3 Complete HD Highlights Today Between Zim v NZ at Bulawayo, Monday, August 8th, 2016.

New Zealand in Zimbabwe Test Series – 2nd Test

Test no. 2214 | 2016 season
Played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
6,7,8,9,10 August 2016 (5-day match)

Test debut – PJ Moor (Zimbabwe)
Umpires – MA Gough (England) and PR Reiffel (Australia)
TV umpire – TJ Matibiri
Match referee – DC Boon (Australia)
Reserve umpire – L Rusere

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.