New Zealand vs Zimbabwe Highlights 7 August 2016 – 2nd Test Day 2

MJ Guptill gives 87 runs good start to his team and TWM Latham scored 136 runs. KS Williamson* scored 113 runs off 151 balls. Zimbabwe struggling too much at home against New Zealand. DT Tiripano, MT Chinouya, AG Cremer and SC Williams took four wickets (one each of them) till 110 overs.

New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat first.

New Zealand team
MJ Guptill, TWM Latham, KS Williamson*, LRPL Taylor, HM Nicholls, MJ Santner, BJ Watling†, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, N Wagner, TA Boult.

Zimbabwe team
TMK Mawoyo, CJ Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, CR Ervine, PS Masvaure, SC Williams, PJ Moor†, AG Cremer*, DT Tiripano, J Nyumbu, MT Chinouya.

Watch Online New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe 2nd Test Day 2 Complete HD Highlights Today Between Zim v NZ at Bulawayo, Sunday, August 7th, 2016.

New Zealand in Zimbabwe Test Series – 2nd Test

Test no. 2214 | 2016 season
Played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
6,7,8,9,10 August 2016 (5-day match)

Test debut – PJ Moor (Zimbabwe)
Umpires – MA Gough (England) and PR Reiffel (Australia)
TV umpire – TJ Matibiri
Match referee – DC Boon (Australia)
Reserve umpire – L Rusere

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.