New Zealand vs Zimbabwe Highlights 29 July 2016 – 1st Test Day 2

Zimbabwe played first after winning the toss and scored 164 runs all out in 77.5 overs then New Zealand played their first innings and scored 315 runs in 100 overs with fall off four wickets till the end of the day 2.

N Wagner (NZ) took six wickets in ZIM first innings. MJ Guptill opener of the New Zealand cricket team scored 40 runs off 88 balls with seven 4s. TWM Latham scored his century (105 runs) off 209 balls with the help of twelve 4s. KS Williamson captain of the New Zealand cricket team scored 91 runs off 179 balls.

Toss: Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bat

Zimbabwe team
BB Chari, CJ Chibhabha, H Masakadza, CR Ervine, SC Williams, Sikandar Raza, PS Masvaure, RW Chakabva†, AG Cremer*, DT Tiripano, MT Chinouya.

New Zealand team
TWM Latham, MJ Guptill, KS Williamson*, LRPL Taylor, HM Nicholls, MJ Santner, BJ Watling†, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, N Wagner, TA Boult

Watch Online New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe 1st Test Day 2 Complete HD Free Cricket Highlights Today Between Zim v NZ at Bulawayo, Friday, July 28th, 2016.

New Zealand in Zimbabwe Test Series – 1st Test
Test no. 2210 | 2016 season
Played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
28,29,30,31 July, 1 August 2016 (5-day match)

Test debuts – CJ Chibhabha, MT Chinouya and PS Masvaure (Zimbabwe)
Umpires – MA Gough (England) and PR Reiffel (Australia)
TV umpire – L Rusere
Match referee – DC Boon (Australia)
Reserve umpire – RB Tiffin

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.