New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Day 5 Highlights – Dec 30, 2018

2nd Test, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2018, Watch SL v NZ Cricket highlights today – Second test day five from Hagley Oval, Christchurch (New Zealand) Sunday 30th December 2018.

Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to field.

New Zealand team/playing XI
Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (capt), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Ajaz Patel, Trent Boult.

Sri Lanka team/playing XI
Danushka Gunathilaka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Roshen Silva, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal (capt), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Dushmantha Chameera.

Form guide
Sri Lanka: DLLLW (completed matches, most recent first)
New Zealand: DWLWD

Match Timings: 11:00 start, Lunch 13.00-13.40, Tea 15.40-16.00, Close 18.00
Umpires – Michael Gough, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpires – Rod Tucker
Match Referee – Sir Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Chris Brown
Match number – Test no. 2236

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.