New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Day 4 Highlights – Dec 18, 2018

1st Test, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2018, Watch SL v NZ Cricket highlights today – First test day four from Basin Reserve, Wellington (New Zealand) Tuesday 18th December 2018.

The home team won the toss and will bowl first.

New Zealand team/playing XI
Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (capt), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult.

Sri Lanka team/playing XI
Dimuth Karunaratne, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal (capt), Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara.

Form guide
Sri Lanka: LLLWW (last five Tests, most recent first)
New Zealand: WLWDW

Match Timings: 11:00 start, Lunch 13.00-13.40, Tea 15.40-16.00, Close 18.00
Umpires – Michael Gough, Rod Tucker
TV Umpires – Aleem Dar
Match Referee – Sir Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Chris Brown
Match number – Test no. 2335

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.