New Zealand vs Bangladesh 6th ODI Highlights May 24, 2017

Watch Ireland Tri-Nation series 6th match between BD v NZ highlights today – from Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin (neutral venue) (Ireland) Wednesday 24th May 2017. Today’s match will be the last match of the Ireland Tri-Nation series, New Zealand played three matches before today’s match and won all of them, Bangladesh also played three, one drawn by rain, one loss and one win from Ireland.

Bangladesh team
Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

New Zealand team
Luke Ronchi (wk), Tom Latham (c), Neil Broom, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Hamish Bennett, Jeetan Patel.


New Zealand 270/8 50 overs
Bangladesh 271/5 48.2 overs
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Match Timings: 10:45 local (09:45 GMT)

Toss: Bangladesh won the toss and elected to field.

Ireland Tri-Nation Series, 6th Match Highlights
ODI no. 3871 | 2017 season
Played at Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin (neutral venue)
24 May 2017 (50-over match)
Umpires – R Black and RSA Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka)
TV umpire – JS Wilson (West Indies)
Match referee – DT Jukes (England)
Reserve umpire – AJ Neill

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.