New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Highlights 1-8-2017

Watch BD v NZ 3rd T20 highlights today, from Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui (New Zealand) Sunday 8th January 2017. Bangladesh has not got any victory so far from their NZ tour and it will be their final twenty/20 match. C Munro from New Zealand is going on top in most runs scorer list with 101 runs and his highest is also 101. KS Williamson scored 85 and TC Bruce scored 66. From Bangladesh, Mahmudullah scored 71, Sabbir Rahman 64 and Soumya Sarkar 39.

Bangladesh team struggling with their betting more than bowling from the beginning of the tour and New Zealand is enjoying both formats. New Zealand team dismissed a total of seventeen wickets of Bangladesh in the last two t20 matches and Bangladesh took nine wickets.


New Zealand 194/4 20 overs
Bangladesh 167/6 20 overs
New Zealand won by 27 runs

Match Timings: 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT)

Toss: Bangladesh & Chose To Bowl First.

New Zealand team
KS Williamson*, JDS Neesham, C Munro, TC Bruce, CJ Anderson, C de Grandhomme, TA Blundell†, MJ Santner, BM Wheeler, TA Boult, IS Sodhi.

Bangladesh team
Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan†, Rubel Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Taskin Ahmed.

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 3rd T20I Highlights
T20I no. 576 | 2016/17 season
Played at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
08 January 2017 (20-over match)

Umpires – CM Brown and WR Knights
TV umpire – SB Haig
Match referee – BC Broad
Reserve umpire – AL Gillies

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.