New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights Jan 20, 2017

Watch BD v NZ 2nd test dai 1 full highlights today from Hagley Oval, Christchurch (New Zealand) Friday 20th January 2017. Bangladesh lost their first game now it fans hopes are again arising. Shakib Al Hasan was the most runs scorer in the first test with 217 runs in two innings and his highest was also 217. TWM Latham was second-most runs scorer with 193 runs and his highest score was 177. N Wagner took six wickets in the previous match, TA Boult took five and Kamrul Islam Rabbi took three.

Toss: New Zealand won the toss and elected to field.

New Zealand team
JA Raval, TWM Latham, KS Williamson*, LRPL Taylor, HM Nicholls, C de Grandhomme, BJ Watling†, MJ Santner, TG Southee, N Wagner, TA Boult.

Bangladesh team
1 Tamim Iqbal (capt), 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Mahmudullah, 4 Shakib Al Hasan, 5 Sabbir Rahman, 6 Nazmul Hossain, 7 Nurul Hasan (wk), 8 Mehedi Hasan, 9 Taskin Ahmed, 10 Kamrul Islam Rabbi, 11 Rubel Hossain.

Match Timings: 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT)

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2nd Test Highlights
Test no. 2248 | 2016/17 season
Played at Hagley Oval, Christchurch
20,21,22,23,24 January 2017 (5-day match)

Umpires – NJ Llong and PR Reiffel
TV umpire – M Erasmus
Match referee – J Srinath
Reserve umpire – SB Haig

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.