Multan vs Islamabad PSL 2019 Highlights – February 16, 2019

Pakistan Super League 2019 4th Match (D/N). Watch IU v MS HD video cricket highlights today – PSL 4th Season 4th match from Dubai International Cricket Stadium (U.A.E) Saturday, 16th February 2019.

Multan Sultans won and elected to field first.

Multan Sultan team
Shan Masood, Johnson Charles(wk), Laurie Evans, Shoaib Malik(capt), Andre Russell, Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Chris Green, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Ali Shafiq.

Islamabad United team
Luke Ronchi(wk), Rizwan Hussain, Cameron Delport, Philip Salt, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami(capt), Waqas Maqsood.

Match Timings: 15.30 start, First Session 15.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.20, Second Session 17.20- 18.50
Umpires – Ranmore Martinesz, Asif Yaqoob
TV Umpires – Michael Gough
Match Referee – ?
Reserve Umpire – ?
PSL 2019 Match Number – 04

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.