Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Highlights Feb 25, 2017

Watch PSL t20 18th match highlights today between Karachi & Lahore from Dubai International Cricket Stadium (neutral venue) Saturday 25th February 2017. The equation is simple for Karachi Kings. They must win this game – they’re out of the competition if they don’t.

Which effectively means every other team will be playing to decide the eliminator line-up. If they win, we’ll still have a lot of calculations to do. But no one likes that, right? I’m sure Lahore won’t. They’ll want that win. Chris Gayle has been replaced by Mahela Jayawardene.

Toss: Karachi Kings won the toss and elected to field.

Karachi Kings team
Babar Azam, K Sangakkara (c & wk), M Jayawardene, Shoaib Malik, K Pollard, R Bopara, Imad Wasim, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Usman Khan.

Lahore Qalandars team
C Delport, B McCullum (c), Fakhar Zaman, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), G Elliott, S Narine, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan.


Karachi Kings won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Match Timings: 15:30 local time (11:30 GMT)

Pakistan Super League, 18th Match Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
25 February 2017 (20-over match)

Umpires – REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka) and Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
TV umpire – Rashid Riaz (Pakistan)
Match referee – Mohammed Anees (Pakistan)
Reserve umpire – Ahsan Raza (Pakistan)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.