Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents Highlights 12 July 2016 – CPL 2016 12th T20

Barbados Tridents won the toss and captain of the team KA Pollard decided to bowl first.

Jamaica Tallawahs played three matches and won two of them, first against St Kitts and Nevis Patriots on 2nd July (CPL 4th Match )and second against Trinbago Knight Riders on 4 July (CPL 7th Match).

In CPL 2016 9th Match Jamaica Tallawahs performance was very bad because they played first in their third match and scored 100 runs only. Another side Barbados Tridents played two matches and won a match against St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Today’s match delayed because it’s raining!!!

Barbados Tridents Team
SR Taylor, Shoaib Malik, AB de Villiers, KA Pollard*, N Pooran†, RA Reifer, D Wiese, WD Parnell, I Khan, AJ Hosein, R Rampaul, KA Hope, AR Nurse, JO Holder, SK Springer, ND Stewart, KAM Corbin, RJ Peterson.

Jamaica Tallawahs Team
CAK Walton, CH Gayle*, KC Sangakkara†, Shakib Al Hasan, AI Ross, R Powell, AM McCarthy, DW Steyn, GE Mathurin, KOK Williams, JL Jaggesar, Imad Wasim, NE Bonner, TP Allen, O Thomas, AD Russell, JA Foo.

Caribbean Premier League – 12th Match
Twenty20 match | 2016 season
Played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
11 July 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Twenty20 debuts – SK Springer (Barbados Tridents); O Thomas (Jamaica Tallawahs)
Umpires – Z Bassarath and JD Cloete (South Africa)
TV umpire – PA Gustard
Match referee – DO Hayles
Reserve umpire – J Blades

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.