Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Highlights – Feb 20, 2020

The first time the Pakistan Super League complete tournament will be played in Pakistan. Many foreign players are participating in this season who agreed to visit Pakistan for the complete tournament. Islamabad United team won two times first in the 2016 season against Quetta Gladiators that was the very first edition of PSL. Second, in 2018 against Peshawar Zalmi who got the 2017 winner title and in 2019 the last season Quetta Gladiators won against Peshawar Zalmi. So Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi these three are the top teams of the Pakistan Super League so far.

Watch IU v QG PSL Cricket Highlights Videos today – 1st Match (N), Pakistan Super League from National Stadium, Karachi Thursday, 20-02-2020.

Quetta Gladiators won the toss and bowled first.

Islamabad United team: Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi (wk) Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Dawid Malan, Colin Ingram, Faheem Ashraf, Akif Javed, Shadab Khan, Amad Butt, Muhammad Musa.

Quetta Gladiators team: Jason Roy, Ahmed Shehzad, Shane Watson, Abdul Nasir, Sarfaraz Ahmed (capt &wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Ben Cutting, Azam Khan, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Fawad Ahmed.

Match Timings: 16:00 GMT | 21:00 Local
Umpires – ?
TV Umpires – ?
Match Referee – ?
Reserve Umpire – ?
Match number – PSL 2020 1st Match

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.