Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Highlights Mar 1, 2017

Watch PSL t20 2nd Qualifying Final highlights today between Islamabad & Karachi from Sharjah Cricket Stadium (U.A.E) Wednesday 1st March 2017. The loser of today’s match will be out of the league and today’s winner will play against Peshawar Zalmi in 3rd qualifying final.

Toss: Islamabad United won the toss and elected to field.

Islamabad United team
DR Smith, N Pooran, SR Watson, BJ Haddin†, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Amad Butt, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Rumman Raees.

Karachi Kings team
Babar Azam, CH Gayle, KC Sangakkara*†, Shoaib Malik, KA Pollard, RS Bopara, Imad Wasim, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Usman Khan.


Karachi Kings 126 all out 19.4 overs
Islamabad United all out 82 15.2 overs
Karachi Kings won by 44 runs

Match Timings: 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT)

Pakistan Super League, 2nd Qualifying Final Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium
01 March 2017 (20-over match)

Umpires – REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka) and Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
TV umpire – Ahsan Raza (Pakistan)
Match referee – RS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – Ahmed Shahab (Pakistan)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.