India Women vs Pakistan Women T20 Asia Cup Final Highlights 12-4-2016

Watch Asian Cricket Council Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup, Final full match highlights today between Ind Wmn v Pak Wmn from Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok Sunday 4th December 2016. M Raj from India women cricket team played four matches and scored 147 runs in three innings. And she scored 62 highest runs in an innings so far.

Javeria Khan from Pakistan women cricket team scored 106 runs in five innings with highest 56 not out. Sana Mir (Pak) is the leading wicket-taker so far with eleven wickets in five matches. E Bisht (Ind) took wight wickets in four matches so far. Indian women played five matches and won all of them and they are at first position in the points table. Pakistan women also played five matches but they won four of them. One match which they had been lost it was against India Women.

Toss: India Women, who chose to bat.

India Women team
M Raj, S Mandhana, S Meghana, V Krishnamurthy, H Kaur*, J Goswami, AA Patil, S Pandey, Preeti Bose, S Verma†, E Bisht.

Pakistan Women team
Ayesha Zafar, Javeria Khan, Asmavia Iqbal, Bismah Maroof*, Iram Javed, Anam Amin, Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz†, Sadia Yousuf.

13:00 local time (06:00 GMT

Asian Cricket Council Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup 2016, Final Highlights
Women’s T20I no. 380 | 2016/17 season
Played at Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
04 December 2016 (20-over match)

Umpires – BB Pradhan (Nepal) and Sarika Prasad (Singapore)
Match referee – GF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – AK Rana

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.