India vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20I Highlights 2024

India vs Zimbabwe Highlights today. Wednesday 07-10-2024. The match will be at Harare Sports Club. Indian team captain Shubman won the toss and decided to bat first. Team India scored 182 runs with four wickets down in 20 overs. Yashasvi faced 27 balls and scored 36 runs, Shubman contributed 66 off 49, Abhishek failed to impress again after his hundred in previous match. Ruturaj smoked 49 runs off just 28 deliveries. Blessing and Sikandar took two wickets each.

183 runs target was not so hard to achieve, although the Zimbabwean batters did get managed to score 159 runs. But it was Indian bowlers who restrict them to 159. Dion Myers at number 4 he scored 65 runs off 49 balls not out. Clive Madande contributed 37 runs. Washington dismissed three hosts batters, Avesh took two wickets and Khaleel impressed for 15 in his four overs with a wicket.

Toss: India are batting first.
India team: Gill (c), Jaiswal, Abhishek, Gaikwad, Samson (wk & v-c), Dube, Rinku, Sundar, Ravi, Avesh, Khaleel.
Zimbabwe team: Wessly, Marumani, Brian, Raza (c), Myers, Campbell, Madande (wk), Masakadza, Ngarava, Muzarabani, Tendai.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 10
India Won: 7
Zimbabwe Won: 3
India T20I Rankings: 1st
Zimbabwe T20I Rankings: 12th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Zimbabwe LWWLL

Event: India tour of Zimbabwe 2024
Match Timings: 11:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM Local
Umpires – Langton Rusere, Percival Sizara
TV Umpire – Forster Mutizwa
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Iknow Chabi
Match number – T20I no. 2750

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Dailymotion

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.