India vs West Indies T20 Highlights July 9, 2017

WI v Ind highlights today Only T20I – from Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica (West Indies) Sunday 9th July 2017.

West Indies team
CH Gayle, E Lewis, MN Samuels, CAK Walton†, KA Pollard, R Powell, CR Brathwaite*, SP Narine, S Badree, JE Taylor, KOK Williams.
India team
V Kohli*, S Dhawan, RR Pant, KD Karthik, MS Dhoni†, KM Jadhav, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, B Kumar.


West Indies won by 9 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Toss – West Indies, who chose to field

Match Timings: 10:30 local (15:30 GMT)
India in West Indies T20I Match
T20I no. 617 | 2017 season
Played at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
09 July 2017 (20-over match)
Umpires N Duguid and LS Reifer
TV umpire – JS Wilson
Match referee – DC Boon (Australia)
Reserve umpire – PA Gustard

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.